El Dorado County Officials

John Hidahl, County Supervisor District 1
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: Bosone@edcgov.us

Shiva Frentzen, County Supervisor District 2
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: Bostwo@edcgov.us

Brian Veerkamp, County Supervisor District 3
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: Bosthree@edcgov.us

Lori Parlin, County Supervisor District 4
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: Bosfour@edcgov.us

Sue Novasel, County Supervisor District 5
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: Bosfive@edcgov.us

Vickie Sanders, Parks and Trails Commission
El Dorado County
Chief Administrator Officer Office
330 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: vickie.sanders@edcgov.us
Phone: 530 621-7538

Matt Smeltzer, Deputy Director - Engineering
El Dorado County
Division of Transportation
2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: matt.smeltzer@edcgov.us
Phone: 530 621-5912

Rafael Martinez, Director
Department of Transportation
2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: rafael.martinez@edcgov.us
Phone: 530 621-7533

Don Ashton, Chief Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Office
El Dorado County
330 Fair Lane
El Dorado County, CA 95667
Phone: 530 621-5567

Tiffany Schmid, Development Services Director
Development Services Department Planning Services
2850 Fairlane Court, Building C
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: tiffany.schmid@edcgov.us
Phone: 530 621-5315